Royce Da 5’9 – Layers Complete Album Download

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers Complete Album Download

Royce Da 5'9 - Layers Complete Album Download

The 17-track set features appearances by Rick Ross and Pusha T, while boasting production from Jake One, DJ Khalil, and Mr. Porter. It’s also notable because it’s the first solo studio album Nickel has unleashed as a sober MC.

“My career is a true testament that everything is possible with hard work, dedication, and determination,” Royce told Complex last month. “Layers is 100 percent Royce 5’9″. I love rapping and creating music with [Eminem], Slaughterhouse, and Premier because they all inspire me creatively in different ways. I haven’t released a solo album in five years and I’ve been through a lot with my sobriety and different situations; and now its time for me to tell my story.”

Royce 5’9” serves up his sixth solo album, Layers, ahead of its scheduled April 15 release date.

Tracks list:

    1. Tabernacle
    2. Pray
    3. Hard (What Was I Thinking)
    4. Starter Coat
    5. Wait
    6. Shine Your Light (Skit)
    7. Shine
    8. Lincoln (Skit)

9. Real

10 Hello (feat. Melanie Rutherford) [Skit]

11 Misses (feat. K. Young)

12 Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden)

13 America

14 Layers (feat. Rick Ross & Pusha T)

15 Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter)

16 Gottaknow

17 Off



Leave a Comment